Rushwave logoRushwave

Establishing Believers in the Christian Faith

Bible Character Series

The Bible Characters series educates believers in the lives of notable Bible characters, drawing from those characters spiritual truths and practical applications to everyday life.

  1. The Life of Moses considers the Moses' rise to power in Egypt, life in the wilderness, calling at Mt. Sinai, and leading of Israel out of slavery.
  2. The Life of David studies David's rise to power, moral successes and failures, kingly reign, and death.
  3. The Life of Peter examines Peter's calling, earthly ministry with Jesus, apostolic ministry after Jesus' ascension, and death.
  4. The Life of Paul reviews Paul's life as a Pharisee, conversion, apostolic ministry, and death.

Learn more ...





Back to top